skip to main content skip to main menu
Scroll

Council Meetings Dates

venues-boardroom.png

The below calendar details all meetings of Council, including Committees of Council.

Code of Meeting Practice for Yass Valley Council


 

  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sunday
  • Wednesday, July 1
    Mini Music
    Mobile Library - Binalong & Bowning
  • Thursday, July 2
    Tech Help at the Library
    Lego Club
  • Friday, July 3
    Business Chamber Breakfast
  • Saturday, July 4
    Yass Community Market
  • Sunday, July 5
  • Monday, July 6
    Movie Monday
  • Tuesday, July 7
    Yass Parkinson's Support Group
  • Wednesday, July 8
    Mobile Library - Murrumbateman, Gundaroo & Sutton
  • Thursday, July 9
    Mobile Library - Wee Jasper
  • Friday, July 10
  • Saturday, July 11
    Murrumbateman Village Markets
  • Sunday, July 12
    Yass Rural Australians for Refugees meeting
  • Monday, July 13
  • Tuesday, July 14
  • Wednesday, July 15
    Mobile Library - Binalong & Bowning
  • Thursday, July 16
    Yass Probus Club meeting
  • Friday, July 17
  • Saturday, July 18
    Yass Community Market
  • Sunday, July 19
  • Monday, July 20
    Dementia Coffee & Chat Group
  • Tuesday, July 21
    Maisie's Choir
  • Wednesday, July 22
    Mini Music
    Mobile Library - Murrumbateman, Gundaroo & Sutton
    Council Meeting
  • Thursday, July 23
    Tech Help at the Library
    Red Cross Yass Branch meeting
    Lego Club
  • Friday, July 24
  • Saturday, July 25
    Murrumbateman Village Markets
  • Sunday, July 26
  • Monday, July 27
    Pre-School Story Time
  • Tuesday, July 28
    Maisie's Choir
  • Wednesday, July 29
    Mini Music
  • Thursday, July 30
    Tech Help at the Library
    Lego Club
  • Friday, July 31

Related Pages

There are no pages related to this page.

292 page views for the last 30 days

Share this page
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Google+ Share on LinkedIn Share by Email

Disclaimers and Copyright
While every endeavour has been taken by the Yass Valley Council to ensure that the information on this website is accurate and up to date, Yass Valley Council shall not be liable for any loss suffered through the use, directly or indirectly, of information on this website. Information contained has been assembled in good faith. Some of the information available in this site is from the New Zealand Public domain and supplied by relevant government agencies. Yass Valley Council cannot accept any liability for its accuracy or content. Portions of the Yass Valley Council information and material on this site, including data, pages, documents, online graphics and images are protected by copyright, unless specifically notified to the contrary. Externally sourced information or material is copyright to the respective provider.

© Yass Valley Council - www.yass.nsw.gov.au / +61 2 6226 1477 / Fax: +61 2 6226 2598