skip to main content skip to main menu
Scroll

Council Meetings Dates

venues-boardroom.png

The below calendar details all meetings of Council, including Committees of Council.

Code of Meeting Practice for Yass Valley Council


 

  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sunday
  • Thursday, October 1
  • Friday, October 2
    Business Chamber Breakfast
  • Saturday, October 3
  • Sunday, October 4
  • Monday, October 5
    Movie Monday
  • Tuesday, October 6
    Yass Parkinson's Support Group
  • Wednesday, October 7
    Mobile Library - Binalong & Bowning
  • Thursday, October 8
    Mobile Library - Wee Jasper
  • Friday, October 9
  • Saturday, October 10
  • Sunday, October 11
    Yass Rural Australians for Refugees meeting
  • Monday, October 12
  • Tuesday, October 13
    Maisie's Choir
  • Wednesday, October 14
    Mini Music
    Mobile Library - Murrumbateman, Gundaroo & Sutton
  • Thursday, October 15
    Yass Probus Club meeting
    Tech Help at the Library
    Lego Club
  • Friday, October 16
  • Saturday, October 17
    Visual Arts Society of Yass - Oil Painting Class
  • Sunday, October 18
    Visual Arts Society of Yass - Oil Painting Class
  • Monday, October 19
    Pre-School Story Time
    Dementia Coffee & Chat Group
  • Tuesday, October 20
    Maisie's Choir
  • Wednesday, October 21
    Mini Music
    Mobile Library - Binalong & Bowning
  • Thursday, October 22
    Tech Help at the Library
    Mobile Library - Wee Jasper
    Lego Club
    Lego Club
  • Friday, October 23
  • Saturday, October 24
    Murrumbateman Village Markets
  • Sunday, October 25
  • Monday, October 26
    Pre-School Story Time
  • Tuesday, October 27
    Maisie's Choir
  • Wednesday, October 28
    Mini Music
    Mobile Library - Murrumbateman, Gundaroo & Sutton
    Red Cross Yass Branch meeting
    Council Meeting
  • Thursday, October 29
    Tech Help at the Library
    Lego Club
  • Friday, October 30
  • Saturday, October 31

Related Pages

There are no pages related to this page.

207 page views for the last 30 days

Share this page
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Google+ Share on LinkedIn Share by Email

Disclaimers and Copyright
While every endeavour has been taken by the Yass Valley Council to ensure that the information on this website is accurate and up to date, Yass Valley Council shall not be liable for any loss suffered through the use, directly or indirectly, of information on this website. Information contained has been assembled in good faith. Some of the information available in this site is from the New Zealand Public domain and supplied by relevant government agencies. Yass Valley Council cannot accept any liability for its accuracy or content. Portions of the Yass Valley Council information and material on this site, including data, pages, documents, online graphics and images are protected by copyright, unless specifically notified to the contrary. Externally sourced information or material is copyright to the respective provider.

© Yass Valley Council - www.yass.nsw.gov.au / +61 2 6226 1477 / Fax: +61 2 6226 2598