skip to main content skip to main menu
Scroll

Council Meetings Dates

venues-boardroom.png

The below calendar details all meetings of Council, including Committees of Council.

Code of Meeting Practice for Yass Valley Council


 

  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sunday
  • Friday, May 1
    Business Chamber Breakfast
  • Saturday, May 2
    Yass Community Market
  • Sunday, May 3
  • Monday, May 4
    Pre-School Story Time
    Movie Monday
  • Tuesday, May 5
    Maisie's Choir
    Yass Parkinson's Support Group
  • Wednesday, May 6
    Mini Music
    Mobile Library - Binalong & Bowning
  • Thursday, May 7
    Tech Help at the Library
    Lego Club
  • Friday, May 8
  • Saturday, May 9
    Murrumbateman Village Markets
  • Sunday, May 10
    Binalong Community Markets
    Yass Rural Australians for Refugees meeting
  • Monday, May 11
    Pre-School Story Time
  • Tuesday, May 12
    Maisie's Choir
  • Wednesday, May 13
    Mini Music
    Mobile Library - Murrumbateman, Gundaroo & Sutton
  • Thursday, May 14
    Tech Help at the Library
    Mobile Library - Wee Jasper
    Lego Club
  • Friday, May 15
  • Saturday, May 16
    Yass Community Market
  • Sunday, May 17
  • Monday, May 18
    Pre-School Story Time
    Dementia Coffee & Chat Group
  • Tuesday, May 19
    Maisie's Choir
  • Wednesday, May 20
    Mini Music
    Mobile Library - Binalong & Bowning
  • Thursday, May 21
    Yass Probus Club meeting
    Tech Help at the Library
    Lego Club
  • Friday, May 22
  • Saturday, May 23
    Murrumbateman Village Markets
  • Sunday, May 24
  • Monday, May 25
    Library Information Week 2020
    Pre-School Story Time
  • Tuesday, May 26
    Maisie's Choir
  • Wednesday, May 27
    Mini Music
    Mobile Library - Murrumbateman, Gundaroo & Sutton
    Red Cross Yass Branch meeting
    Council Meeting
  • Thursday, May 28
    Tech Help at the Library
    Mobile Library - Wee Jasper
    Lego Club
  • Friday, May 29
  • Saturday, May 30
  • Sunday, May 31

Related Pages

There are no pages related to this page.

257 page views for the last 30 days

Share this page
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Google+ Share on LinkedIn Share by Email

Disclaimers and Copyright
While every endeavour has been taken by the Yass Valley Council to ensure that the information on this website is accurate and up to date, Yass Valley Council shall not be liable for any loss suffered through the use, directly or indirectly, of information on this website. Information contained has been assembled in good faith. Some of the information available in this site is from the New Zealand Public domain and supplied by relevant government agencies. Yass Valley Council cannot accept any liability for its accuracy or content. Portions of the Yass Valley Council information and material on this site, including data, pages, documents, online graphics and images are protected by copyright, unless specifically notified to the contrary. Externally sourced information or material is copyright to the respective provider.

© Yass Valley Council - www.yass.nsw.gov.au / +61 2 6226 1477 / Fax: +61 2 6226 2598