skip to main content skip to main menu
Scroll

What's On

ticket.png

Find out what's on across Yass Valley

If you are a community group or organisation wanting to promote your meeting, event or activity send the details through to Council and we will pop them on our What's On calendar! The information contained in this calendar is used in Council's printed Valley Views newsletter which is posted to all residents, four times per year.

Submit events by emailing Council@yass.nsw.gov.au ensuring you include all event information (date, time, location), event photo and where people can find more information.


 

  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sunday
  • Monday, July 1
    Mobile Blood Service
    Pre-School Story Time
    Movie Monday
  • Tuesday, July 2
    Maisie's Choir
  • Wednesday, July 3
    Mini Music
    Mobile Library - Binalong & Bowning
  • Thursday, July 4
    Yass CWA Meeting
    Tech Help at the Library
    Lego Club
  • Friday, July 5
    Business Chamber Breakfast
    Friday Club
  • Saturday, July 6
    Yass Community Market
  • Sunday, July 7
  • Monday, July 8
    Library Knitting Group
  • Tuesday, July 9
    Yass Day VIEW Club
  • Wednesday, July 10
    Mobile Library - Murrumbateman, Gundaroo & Sutton
  • Thursday, July 11
    Mobile Library - Wee Jasper
  • Friday, July 12
    Friday Club
  • Saturday, July 13
    Murrumbateman Village Markets
  • Sunday, July 14
    Yass Rural Australians for Refugees meeting
  • Monday, July 15
    Dementia Coffee & Chat Group
  • Tuesday, July 16
    Yass Garden Club
  • Wednesday, July 17
    Mobile Library - Binalong & Bowning
  • Thursday, July 18
    Yass Probus Club meeting
  • Friday, July 19
    Friday Club
    Visual Arts Society of Yass AGM
  • Saturday, July 20
    Yass Community Market
  • Sunday, July 21
  • Monday, July 22
    Pre-School Story Time
  • Tuesday, July 23
  • Wednesday, July 24
    Mini Music
    Mobile Library - Murrumbateman, Gundaroo & Sutton
    Council Meeting
  • Thursday, July 25
    Red Cross AGM
    Free tax help at the Library
    Tech Help at the Library
    Red Cross Yass Branch meeting
    Mobile Library - Wee Jasper
    Lego Club
  • Friday, July 26
    Friday Club
  • Saturday, July 27
    Murrumbateman Village Markets
  • Sunday, July 28
  • Monday, July 29
    Pre-School Story Time
  • Tuesday, July 30
  • Wednesday, July 31
    Mini Music

Related Documents

There are no documents related to this page.

Related Pages

There are no pages related to this page.

Disclaimers and Copyright
While every endeavour has been taken by the Yass Valley Council to ensure that the information on this website is accurate and up to date, Yass Valley Council shall not be liable for any loss suffered through the use, directly or indirectly, of information on this website. Information contained has been assembled in good faith. Some of the information available in this site is from the New Zealand Public domain and supplied by relevant government agencies. Yass Valley Council cannot accept any liability for its accuracy or content. Portions of the Yass Valley Council information and material on this site, including data, pages, documents, online graphics and images are protected by copyright, unless specifically notified to the contrary. Externally sourced information or material is copyright to the respective provider.

© Yass Valley Council - www.yass.nsw.gov.au / +61 2 6226 1477 / Fax: +61 2 6226 2598