skip to main content skip to main menu
Scroll

What's On

ticket.png

Find out what's on across Yass Valley

If you are a community group or organisation wanting to promote your meeting, event or activity send the details through to Council and we will pop them on our What's On calendar! The information contained in this calendar is used in Council's printed Valley Views newsletter which is posted to all residents, four times per year.

Submit events by emailing Council@yass.nsw.gov.au ensuring you include all event information (date, time, location), event photo and where people can find more information.


 

  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sunday
  • Tuesday, October 1
  • Wednesday, October 2
    Mobile Library - Binalong & Bowning
  • Thursday, October 3
    Yass CWA Meeting
    Free tax help at the Library
  • Friday, October 4
    Business Chamber Breakfast
    Friday Club
    Friday Club open day
  • Saturday, October 5
    Yass Community Market
  • Sunday, October 6
  • Monday, October 7
  • Tuesday, October 8
    Yass Day VIEW Club
  • Wednesday, October 9
    Mobile Library - Murrumbateman, Gundaroo & Sutton
  • Thursday, October 10
    Free tax help at the Library
    Mobile Library - Wee Jasper
  • Friday, October 11
    Friday Club
  • Saturday, October 12
    Yass & District Museum
    Yass Music Club concert
  • Sunday, October 13
    Yass & District Museum
    Binalong Community Markets
    Yass Rural Australians for Refugees meeting
  • Monday, October 14
    Pre-School Story Time
    Library Knitting Group
    Yass& District Historical Society AGM
  • Tuesday, October 15
    Yass & District Historical Society Archives - open for research
    Yass Garden Club
  • Wednesday, October 16
    Mini Music
    Mobile Library - Binalong & Bowning
  • Thursday, October 17
    Free tax help at the Library
    Yass Probus Club meeting
    Tech Help at the Library
    Lego Club
  • Friday, October 18
    Red Cross Big Cake Bake
    Friday Club
  • Saturday, October 19
    Murrumbateman Field Days
    Garage Sale Trail
    Yass Community Market
    Yass & District Museum
  • Sunday, October 20
    Murrumbateman Field Days
    Garage Sale Trail
    Yass & District Museum
  • Monday, October 21
    Pre-School Story Time
    Dementia Coffee & Chat Group
  • Tuesday, October 22
    Yass & District Historical Society Archives - open for research
  • Wednesday, October 23
    Mini Music
    Mobile Library - Murrumbateman, Gundaroo & Sutton
    Council Meeting
  • Thursday, October 24
    Free tax help at the Library
    Tech Help at the Library
    Red Cross Yass Branch meeting
    Mobile Library - Wee Jasper
    Lego Club
  • Friday, October 25
    Friday Club
  • Saturday, October 26
    Bowning Pheazal Festival
    Murrumbateman Village Markets
    Gundaroo Music Festival
    Yass & District Museum
  • Sunday, October 27
    Yass & District Museum
  • Monday, October 28
    Pre-School Story Time
  • Tuesday, October 29
    Yass & District Historical Society Archives - open for research
  • Wednesday, October 30
    Mini Music
  • Thursday, October 31
    Free tax help at the Library
    Tech Help at the Library
    Lego Club

Related Documents

There are no documents related to this page.

Related Pages

There are no pages related to this page.

Disclaimers and Copyright
While every endeavour has been taken by the Yass Valley Council to ensure that the information on this website is accurate and up to date, Yass Valley Council shall not be liable for any loss suffered through the use, directly or indirectly, of information on this website. Information contained has been assembled in good faith. Some of the information available in this site is from the New Zealand Public domain and supplied by relevant government agencies. Yass Valley Council cannot accept any liability for its accuracy or content. Portions of the Yass Valley Council information and material on this site, including data, pages, documents, online graphics and images are protected by copyright, unless specifically notified to the contrary. Externally sourced information or material is copyright to the respective provider.

© Yass Valley Council - www.yass.nsw.gov.au / +61 2 6226 1477 / Fax: +61 2 6226 2598